Random reflections

A Brief Hiatus!

Hiatus Image

Hello Folks…I’m on a short hiatus from cooking and developing recipes as we’re en route a cross country move. This is taking a toll on my cooking and leading a normal life. Once settled, I’ll be back with a bang…lots of recipes posts and reviews in the pipeline. This may take a month or more. Till then, bear with Kitchen Kemistry. I’ll be available onΒ FacebookΒ andΒ Twitter.Thanks for your support πŸ™‚ Will be back soon friends!

4 thoughts on “A Brief Hiatus!

  1. Hey! Nice to have found you here! πŸ™‚ Looks like a great blog…more surfing! πŸ˜€ Enjoy your break…if I may say so…and looking forward to seeing you back in action soon! πŸ™‚

I truly appreciate your feedback. Drop me a word.

